The rock

The award of The Rock will be given to the church whose campers participate in the total BPYC experience.  All churches will be required to participate in the series.

The areas of participation include, but are not limited to:

•Service (attitude)


•Sports & Sportsmanlike Conduct


•Bible Bowl

•Mr. & Miss Youth Camp


1st Place: 

  • Trophy to display
  • Pizza Party
  • First called for meals at next year’s BPYC
  • Front of Tabernacle seating for next year’s BPYC

2nd Place: 

  • Ice Cream Party